Staff

Paralegals:

Andrea Jaimes
Senior Paralegal
ajaimes@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x115

Leah Nelson
Paralegal
lnelson@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x215

Legal Assistants:

 

Amanda Jackson
Legal Assistant
ajackson@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x210

Liz McConnell
Senior Legal Assistant
lmcconnell@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x125

Elsa Perez
Legal Assistant
eperez@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x200

Jon Stout

Jonathan Stout
Title Engineer
jstout@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x213

Law Clerks:

Samantha Bitely
Law Clerk, 2L
sbitely@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x118

Robert Banowsky

Robert L. Banowsky
Law Clerk, 3L
rbanowsky@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x200

Tarek M. Fahmy
Law Clerk, 3L
tfahmy@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x120