Attorneys

Managing Members:

Directors, Senior Attorneys & Shareholders:

Leona E. Filis
Senior Attorney: Oil & Gas
Texas, N. Dakota
lfilis@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x110

Attorneys:

 

Ryan L. Brooks
Attorney
Texas
rbrooks@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x105

Zach Chapman

Zachary A. Chapman
Attorney
Colorado, Nebraska
zchapman@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x212

Tyler J. Cox
Attorney
Colorado
tcox@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x204

J. Austin Dunlap
Attorney
Wyoming, Utah
adunlap@kmd.law
(307) 690-8568

Jason R. Hanna
Attorney
Texas
jhanna@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x117

Jason M. Klein
Attorney
Texas, Florida
jklein@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x106

Drew A. Konetzke
Attorney
Texas
dkonetzke@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x119

Dan Kennedy

Daniel M. Kennedy
Attorney
Texas, USPTO
dkennedy@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620 x111

Matthew R. Lackey
Attorney
Colorado, Wyoming
mlackey@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x208

Norbert J. Lovato
Attorney
Colorado
nlovato@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x205

J. Scott McBride
Attorney

Texas, USPTO
smcbride@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620

Lauren Thompson
Attorney
Colorado
lthompson@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x207

Mario A. Varela
Attorney
Texas, USPTO
mvarela@kmd.law
(713) 936-9620

E. Keoki Waipa
Attorney
Colorado, Montana
kwaipa@kmd.law
(720) 863-4012 x209

Of Counsel Attorneys:

 

Karen Van Holten
Of Counsel
Texas, New Mexico
kvh@vanholtenlaw.com
(713) 865-0229